Disciplinary Committee

As of October 20, 2021, the Dean of the Faculty of Economics of the Technical University of Liberec, based on the prior approval of the Academic Senate EF TUL, appointed the Disciplinary Commission of the Faculty of Economics TUL. It has the task of solving the initiatives that are presented to it.

Members of the Disciplinary Committee

Name Position Email Office
doc. JUDr. Ing. Bohumil Poláček, Ph.D., MBA The Chairman of the Committee bohumil.polacek@tul.cz H08039
Ing. Iva Nedomlelová, Ph.D. Committee Member iva.nedomlelova@tul.cz H08034
Ing. Julie Holendová Committee Member julie.holendova@tul.cz H639
Ing. David Svoboda Committee Member david.svoboda4@tul.cz H08016

Follow us on Facebook